Your email updates, powered by FeedBlitz

Click here to read this mailing online.

 
Here is a sample subscription for you. Click here to start your FREE subscription


"This Week in Astrology" - 5 new articles

  1. Creativity and Relationship: #381, September 15-21 2014
  2. Pisces Full Moon: #380, September 8-14 2014
  3. The God/Goddess Tango: This Week in Astrology #379, 9/1/14
  4. Virgo New Moon: This Week in Astrology #378, 8/25/14
  5. Robin Williams Tribute: This Week in Astrology #377, 8/18/14
  6. More Recent Articles
  7. Search This Week in Astrology
  8. Prior Mailing Archive

Creativity and Relationship: #381, September 15-21 2014

Mars-Neptune square * 3 Venus aspects * 2 Thor’s Hammers * Part 1 listener chart * more!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!

Creativity and relationship are stimulated this week by three Venus aspects, while committed partnership is activated by two Thor’s Hammers involving Juno. And a Mars-Neptune square empowers you to energize your spiritual practice and creative output!

Our Part 1 Listener Chart helps Jaymee make good use of the Mars-Neptune square focusing on her natal Venus-Chiron conjunction.

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:39
  • Monday: 2:16
  • Tuesday: 3:26
  • Wednesday: 4:17
  • Thursday: 5:11
  • Friday: 6:37
  • Saturday: 6:56
  • Sunday: 7:45
  • Next Week: 9:14
  • Announcements: 11:04
  • Part 1 Listener Chart: Jaymee (10/15/49, 11:45 am, Bronx, NY): 13:18
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


Pisces Full Moon: #380, September 8-14 2014

Pisces Full Moon * Venus-Neptune opposition * Part 1 listener chart * Uranus aspects * aspect patterns * more!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!

A mystically empowering Pisces Full Moon highlights the week, along with a creatively divine Venus-Neptune opposition. Several Uranus aspects add energy and excitement, as do several new and peaking aspect patterns.

Our Part 1 Listener Chart helps Michelle take advantage of the Pisces Full Moon lining up on her natal Saturn opposing Uranus and Pluto!

I’m awarding a FREE two-hour session — winner’s choice of astrology, shamanic healing and/or awakening activation — to someone who emails me a helpful suggestion to improve what I do. The entry deadline is this Mon., Sept. 8 -- click for details!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 2:07
  • Monday: 2:48
  • Tuesday: 6:47
  • Wednesday: 8:01
  • Thursday: 9:30
  • Friday: 10:21
  • Saturday: 10:26
  • Sunday: 13:35
  • Next Week: 14:50
  • Announcements: 16:27
  • Part 1 Listener Chart: Michelle (8/16/65, 6:09 AM, Denver, CO): 18:24
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              

The God/Goddess Tango: This Week in Astrology #379, 9/1/14

Gods and goddesses tango! * live listener consultation * Sun-Chiron opposition * Venus-Mercury mutual reception * 4 peaking aspect patterns * more!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


The male divinities Pluto, Uranus and Chiron tango intensely with three asteroid goddesses this week. We also have a healing Sun-Chiron opposition, a flowing Venus-Mercury mutual reception, four peaking aspect patterns, and more!

Our Live Listener Consultation explores the meaning of Chris' loaded 11th house, as well as the Grand Cross that his 11th house Saturn-Neptune conjunction makes with Mercury, Jupiter, Chiron and Pallas Athena!

I’m awarding a FREE two-hour session — winner’s choice of astrology, shamanic healing and/or awakening activation — to someone who emails me a helpful suggestion to improve what I do. The entry deadline is Mon., Sept. 8 -- click for details!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:43
  • Monday: 2:32
  • Tuesday: 3:01
  • Wednesday: 3:25
  • Thursday: 4:24
  • Friday: 5:01
  • Saturday: 8:38
  • Sunday: 11:44
  • Next Week: 13:14
  • Announcements: 14:59
  • Live Listener Consultation: Chris (Sep 8 1989, 5:30 pm, Bronx, NY): 18:07
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


Virgo New Moon: This Week in Astrology #378, 8/25/14

Virgo New Moon * Mars-Saturn conjunction * Sun-Neptune opposition * Part 1 Listener Chart * more!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


A Virgo New Moon is this week’s headliner, closely followed by an “Energizer Bunny” Mars-Saturn conjunction and a mystical Sun-Neptune opposition. We also have four Venus aspects and six new aspect patterns! 

Our Part 1 Listener Chart advises Stan on the best use of this week's Mars-Saturn conjunction as it conjuncts his Moon and Pallas Athena!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:43
  • Monday: 2:34
  • Tuesday: 6:32
  • Wednesday: 7:41
  • Thursday: 8:44
  • Friday: 11:15
  • Saturday: 15:53
  • Sunday: 18:08
  • Next Week: 20:09
  • Announcements: 21:16
  • Part 1 Listener Chart: Stan (2/23/73, 10:30 am, Chicago, IL): 24:12
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              

Robin Williams Tribute: This Week in Astrology #377, 8/18/14

Robin Williams astrologized * 30% off "Best Astrologer" prepayment special ends this Monday! * Auspicious Jupiter-Venus conjunction * Sun enters Virgo * Uranus-Chiron semi-sextile * 5 aspect patterns * more!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


Robin Williams is the subject of our celebrity chart interpretation this week. We mark his tragic passing with an in-depth look at the astrological factors that influenced his extraordinary life. This includes, for the first time on This Week in Astrology, in-depth examination of the 9th harmonic chart!

The week of August 18 begins auspiciously with the conjunction of the two classic benefics Jupiter and Venus. Beyond that, it’s a busy hodgepodge that includes the Sun entering Virgo and the perfecting of a multi-year Uranus-Chiron semi-sextile.

Communicate mindfully as Mercury makes dynamic aspects to most of the outer planets, and get ready to capitalize on numerous opportunities presented by five aspect patterns!

To celebrate being voted “Best Astrologer” in the 2014 “Best of WNC” reader survey, I'm offering 30% off all AstroShaman sessions. Save 30% off my full rates when you do or prepay your session by this Monday, Aug. 18!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:38
  • Monday: 2:33
  • Tuesday: 4:51
  • Wednesday: 5:14
  • Thursday: 7:22
  • Friday: 8:40
  • Saturday: 10:24
  • Sunday: 12:43
  • Next Week: 15:26
  • Announcements: 17:30
  • Robin Williams astrologized (7/21/51, 1:34 pm, Chicago, IL): 22:43
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


More Recent Articles


Click here to safely unsubscribe from "This Week in Astrology." Click here to view mailing archives, here to change your preferences, or here to subscribePrivacy