Click here to read this mailing online.

Your email updates, powered by FeedBlitz

 

 
Here is a sample subscription for you. Click here to start your FREE subscription


"This Week in Astrology" - 5 new articles

  1. Uranus-Pluto Retriggered: This Week in Astrology #374, 7/28/14
  2. This Week in Astrology #373, 7/21/14: Leo Brio!
  3. This Week in Astrology #372, 7-14-14: Jupiter Enters Leo
  4. This Week in Astrology #371, 7/7/14: Capricon Full Moon
  5. This Week in Astrology #370, 6/30/14: Mercury Direct & Aspect Patterns!
  6. More Recent Articles
  7. Search This Week in Astrology
  8. Prior Mailing Archive

Uranus-Pluto Retriggered: This Week in Astrology #374, 7/28/14

T-squares peak: Venus-Uranus-Pluto, Mercury-Uranus-Pluto * Relationship-focused Live Listener Consultation * Healing Grand Trine * Mars-Jupiter square * Mars-Chiron sesquiquadrate * More!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!



The decade-long Uranus-Pluto square gets retriggered again this week as T-squares involving both Venus and Mercury peak. Embrace revolutionary transformation of relationships, creativity, thought and more!

Other “skylights” include a healing Grand Trine, an intense Mars-Jupiter square, and an edgy Mars-Chiron sesquiquadrate.

This week's Live Listener Consultation answers Heather's question: "How come I'm almost 38 and have never been married?" Join us for an in-depth examination of natal relationship factors!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:54
  • Monday: 2:49
  • Tuesday: 3:37
  • Wednesday: 4:35
  • Thursday: 6:45
  • Friday: 7:45
  • Saturday: 10:07
  • Sunday: 11:58
  • Next Week: 13:01
  • Announcements: 14:50
  • Live listener consultation (Heather, 9/28/76, 7:30 am, Muncie, IN): 16:55
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


This Week in Astrology #373, 7/21/14: Leo Brio!

Leo New Moon * Sun enters Leo * Sun-Jupiter conjunction * Part 1 listener chart * T-squares w/ Uranus and Pluto * Mars enters Scorpio * More!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


Adorn yourself with spangles and sequins! This high-energy week is headlined by the Sun entering Leo and a Leo New Moon, as well as the Leonine Sun conjoining expansive Jupiter.
But all is not glitter and spotlights: intensity and transformation are promulgated by twin T-squares with Uranus and Pluto, Mars’ entry into Scorpio and much more!

This week's Part 1 listener chart advises Gloria on the best use of the New Moon and Jupiter aligning on top of her natal Pluto, Mercury and Mars in Leo!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:36
  • Monday: 2:34
  • Tuesday: 4:20
  • Wednesday: 5:10
  • Thursday: 6:08
  • Friday: 9:09
  • Saturday: 11:00
  • Sunday: 14:01
  • Next Week: 14:20
  • Announcements: 16:07
  • Part 1 listener chart (Gloria, 7/14/40, 7:30 PM, Oakland, CA): 17:22
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              

This Week in Astrology #372, 7-14-14: Jupiter Enters Leo

Jupiter enters Leo * Saturn stations direct * Live listener consultation w/ planetary invocations * Sun-Mars square * More!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


Expansive Jupiter begins a 13-month stay in flamboyant Leo this week, firing up leadership, showmanship and much more. But sober Saturn’s direct station keeps things from getting too far out of hand. Several other events, including a potentially volatile Sun-Mars square, make for a dynamic week!

This week's live listener consultation with Sally focuses on Uranus and Pluto impacting her Capricornian Mars, Venus and Sun. We even do planetary invocations to take these aspects to the high side!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 2:18
  • Monday: 3:00
  • Tuesday: 3:24
  • Wednesday: 4:09
  • Thursday: 5:10
  • Friday: 6:39
  • Saturday: 7:26
  • Sunday: 8:48
  • Next Week: 10:37
  • Announcements: 12:08
  • Live listener consultation (Sally, Jan 8 1962, 3:35 am, Olivette MO): 13:26
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


This Week in Astrology #371, 7/7/14: Capricon Full Moon

Capricorn Full Moon * 7 Venus and Sun aspects * 5 aspect patterns * Part 1 listener chart * More!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


A heavily aspected Capricorn Full Moon asks you to take stock of your productivity and accomplishments. Seven Venus and Sun aspects catalyze relationships, creativity, money and vitality. And five aspect patterns offer up a smorgasbord of energies that you can use for your highest good.

This week's Part 1 Listener Chart advises Debbi on the best use of the Full Moon (and Uranus) lining up on her Axis of Destiny!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:19
  • Monday: 2:52
  • Tuesday: 6:44
  • Wednesday: 8:53
  • Thursday: 9:39
  • Friday: 10:25
  • Saturday: 11:51
  • Sunday: 13:52
  • Next Week: 14:29
  • Announcements: 15:57
  • Part 1 listener chart (Debbi, 4/22/54, 5:08 pm, Los Angeles, CA): 18:33
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              

This Week in Astrology #370, 6/30/14: Mercury Direct & Aspect Patterns!

Mercury turns direct * Live listener consultation on relationships * Aspect patterns galore: Grand Trine, Kite, T-square & more * Alternate free consultation winner * More!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


Mercury turns direct this week, clearing the way for new projects and major purchases. But the week is dominated by a fascinating variety of aspect patterns!

These include a healing Grand Trine/Kite, a revolutionary T-square, and asteroid goddess formations that energize different aspects of the feminine. Make the most of this week’s opportunities!

This week's Live Listener Consultation features 21-year-old Simi. She lives in Brunei in Southeast Asia, and is eager to know when the love of her life will show up. Our hour-long consultation demonstrates how to interpret natal and moving partnership factors in the chart.

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:39
  • Monday: 2:56
  • Tuesday: 3:07
  • Wednesday: 6:45
  • Thursday: 7:42
  • Friday: 8:06
  • Saturday: 9:05
  • Sunday: 10:17
  • Next Week: 11:33
  • Announcements: 13:18 
  • Live listener consultation (Simi, 3/3/93, 6:44 am, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei): 18:33
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


More Recent Articles


Click here to safely unsubscribe from "This Week in Astrology." Click here to view mailing archives, here to change your preferences, or here to subscribePrivacy