Your email updates, powered by FeedBlitz

Click here to read this mailing online.

 
Here is a sample subscription for you. Click here to start your FREE subscription


"This Week in Astrology" - 5 new articles

  1. Virgo New Moon: This Week in Astrology #378, 8/25/14
  2. Robin Williams Tribute: This Week in Astrology #377, 8/18/14
  3. Sacred Passion: This Week in Astrology #376, 8/11/14
  4. Step into the Spotlight! This Week in Astrology #375, 8/4/14
  5. Uranus-Pluto Retriggered: This Week in Astrology #374, 7/28/14
  6. More Recent Articles
  7. Search This Week in Astrology
  8. Prior Mailing Archive

Virgo New Moon: This Week in Astrology #378, 8/25/14

Virgo New Moon * Mars-Saturn conjunction * Sun-Neptune opposition * Part 1 Listener Chart * more!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


A Virgo New Moon is this week’s headliner, closely followed by an “Energizer Bunny” Mars-Saturn conjunction and a mystical Sun-Neptune opposition. We also have four Venus aspects and six new aspect patterns! 

Our Part 1 Listener Chart advises Stan on the best use of this week's Mars-Saturn conjunction as it conjuncts his Moon and Pallas Athena!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:43
  • Monday: 2:34
  • Tuesday: 6:32
  • Wednesday: 7:41
  • Thursday: 8:44
  • Friday: 11:15
  • Saturday: 15:53
  • Sunday: 18:08
  • Next Week: 20:09
  • Announcements: 21:16
  • Part 1 Listener Chart: Stan (2/23/73, 10:30 am, Chicago, IL): 24:12
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


Robin Williams Tribute: This Week in Astrology #377, 8/18/14

Robin Williams astrologized * 30% off "Best Astrologer" prepayment special ends this Monday! * Auspicious Jupiter-Venus conjunction * Sun enters Virgo * Uranus-Chiron semi-sextile * 5 aspect patterns * more!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!


Robin Williams is the subject of our celebrity chart interpretation this week. We mark his tragic passing with an in-depth look at the astrological factors that influenced his extraordinary life. This includes, for the first time on This Week in Astrology, in-depth examination of the 9th harmonic chart!

The week of August 18 begins auspiciously with the conjunction of the two classic benefics Jupiter and Venus. Beyond that, it’s a busy hodgepodge that includes the Sun entering Virgo and the perfecting of a multi-year Uranus-Chiron semi-sextile.

Communicate mindfully as Mercury makes dynamic aspects to most of the outer planets, and get ready to capitalize on numerous opportunities presented by five aspect patterns!

To celebrate being voted “Best Astrologer” in the 2014 “Best of WNC” reader survey, I'm offering 30% off all AstroShaman sessions. Save 30% off my full rates when you do or prepay your session by this Monday, Aug. 18!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:38
  • Monday: 2:33
  • Tuesday: 4:51
  • Wednesday: 5:14
  • Thursday: 7:22
  • Friday: 8:40
  • Saturday: 10:24
  • Sunday: 12:43
  • Next Week: 15:26
  • Announcements: 17:30
  • Robin Williams astrologized (7/21/51, 1:34 pm, Chicago, IL): 22:43
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              

Sacred Passion: This Week in Astrology #376, 8/11/14

Jupiter-Neptune quincunx * Live listener consultation * Mars-Pluto sextile * Venus enters Leo * Healing Thor’s Hammer * more!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!



Sacred passion can be ignited by this week’s headliners: a Jupiter-Neptune quincunx (sacred) and a Mars-Pluto sextile (passion!). Also notable are Venus entering glitzy Leo, Mercury getting analytical in Virgo, and a healing Thor’s Hammer.

This week's Live Listener Consultation features Valentine, who is coming to terms with her attraction to women at the age of 60. Her natal Grand Cross and Yod aspect patterns help shed light on this and other issues in her life.

To celebrate being voted “Best Astrologer” in the 2014 “Best of WNC” reader survey, I'm offering 30% off all AstroShaman sessions. Save 30% off my full rates when you do or prepay your session by Monday, Aug. 18!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 2:00
  • Monday: 2:41
  • Tuesday: 4:02
  • Wednesday: 5:22
  • Thursday: 6:22
  • Friday: 6:48
  • Saturday: 9:13
  • Sunday: 9:41
  • Next Week: 10:38
  • Announcements: 12:45
  • Live Listener Consultation (Valentine, Jan 11 1954, 9:40 pm, Salinas, CA: 15:55
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


Step into the Spotlight! This Week in Astrology #375, 8/4/14

Leonine Sun, Mercury make 9 aspects! * Aquarius Full Moon * Part 1 Listener Chart * 3 asteroid goddess sign changes * Saturn trine Chiron * Goddess-saturated Kite * More!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!



With the Leonine Sun and Mercury making nine aspects, it’s a great week to step into the spotlight! Other “skylights” include an Aquarius Full Moon, three asteroid goddess sign changes, Saturn trine Chiron and a goddess-saturated Kite.

This week's Part 1 Listener Chart analyzes the Aquarius Full Moon's effect on Julie's natal Jupiter and South Node.

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:24
  • Monday: 2:00
  • Tuesday: 2:47
  • Wednesday: 3:31
  • Thursday: 5:20
  • Friday: 6:13
  • Saturday: 8:35
  • Sunday: 9:35
  • Next Week: 11:49
  • Announcements: 13:36
  • Part 1 listener chart (Julie, 1/2/62, 10:14 pm, Boston, MA): 16:12
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              

Uranus-Pluto Retriggered: This Week in Astrology #374, 7/28/14

T-squares peak: Venus-Uranus-Pluto, Mercury-Uranus-Pluto * Relationship-focused Live Listener Consultation * Healing Grand Trine * Mars-Jupiter square * Mars-Chiron sesquiquadrate * More!

Listen to This Week in Astrology now -- free!



The decade-long Uranus-Pluto square gets retriggered again this week as T-squares involving both Venus and Mercury peak. Embrace revolutionary transformation of relationships, creativity, thought and more!

Other “skylights” include a healing Grand Trine, an intense Mars-Jupiter square, and an edgy Mars-Chiron sesquiquadrate.

This week's Live Listener Consultation answers Heather's question: "How come I'm almost 38 and have never been married?" Join us for an in-depth examination of natal relationship factors!

Hear all about this and more by clicking the large link above, or go to ThisWeekInAstrology.com to learn about getting the show through iTunes. (I love it when you subscribe through iTunes!)
  • Overview: 1:54
  • Monday: 2:49
  • Tuesday: 3:37
  • Wednesday: 4:35
  • Thursday: 6:45
  • Friday: 7:45
  • Saturday: 10:07
  • Sunday: 11:58
  • Next Week: 13:01
  • Announcements: 14:50
  • Live listener consultation (Heather, 9/28/76, 7:30 am, Muncie, IN): 16:55
Hear This Week in Astrology on smartphones and tablets with Stitcher!

Subscribe to the FREE AstroShaman News. It features my weekly forecast, enlightening articles on astrology and spirituality, and much more!

Try my Awakening Activation and Shamanic Healing -- effective long-distance or in person.

Visit our FREE show archive -- an astrological education awaits you!

May the stars light your way,

Benjamin Bernstein

Astrologer/Shamanic Healer
AstroShaman.com

Contact me

"You got right to the heart of what I’m dealing with, and gave me such wonderful tools to work with all the craziness in my life right now. Very empowering!"
      -- Janet Edwards, Chattanooga, TN
              


More Recent Articles


Click here to safely unsubscribe from "This Week in Astrology." Click here to view mailing archives, here to change your preferences, or here to subscribePrivacy