Click here to read this mailing online.

Your email updates, powered by FeedBlitz

 
Here is a sample subscription for you. Click here to start your FREE subscription


  1. Pump Up Your Book Presents To Win Her Trust and To Win Her Heart Double Cover Reveal
  2. Pump Up Your Book Presents The Murder Road Virtual Book Publicity Tour
  3. Pump Up Your Book Presents Chemo on the Rocks: My Great Alaskan Adventure Virtual Book Publicity Tour
  4. Pump Up Your Book Presents What’s the Deal with Teens and Time Management Virtual Book Publicity Tour
  5. Pump Up Your Book Presents Sand and Sin Cover Reveal!
  6. Search Pump Up Your Book! :: Virtual Book Publicity Tours
  7. Prior Mailing Archive

Pump Up Your Book Presents To Win Her Trust and To Win Her Heart Double Cover Reveal

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you the cover reveasl for TO WIN HER TRUST and TO WIN HER HEART by Mackenzie Crowne on August 31! Title: To Win Her Trust Author: Mackenzie Crowne Publisher: Lyrical Shine Genre: Contemporary Romance Format: Kindle Can she trust this player with her heart? Ever since experiencing a childhood trauma, [...]
    

Pump Up Your Book Presents The Murder Road Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Stephen Booth’s THE MURDER ROAD virtual book tour September 1 – October 2!     Title: The Murder Road Author: Stephen Booth Publisher: Witness Impulse Genre: Mystery/Suspense Format: Hardcover,Paperback, Ecopy For fans of Broadchurch, Louise Penny, and Peter Robinson comes a spellbinding new novel from internationally bestselling author Stephen [...]
    

Pump Up Your Book Presents Chemo on the Rocks: My Great Alaskan Adventure Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Rebecca L. Durkin’s CHEMO ON THE ROCKS: MY GREAT ALASKAN MISADVENTURE virtual book tour September 1 – 30! Title: Chemo on the Rocks: My Great Alaskan Misadventure Author: Rebecca L. Durkin Publisher: Christine F. Anderson Publishing & Media Pages: 178 Genre: Memoir Format: Hardcover/Paperback/Kindle/Nook Chemo on [...]
    

Pump Up Your Book Presents What’s the Deal with Teens and Time Management Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Leslie Josel’s WHAT’S THE DEAL WITH TEENS AND TIME MANAGEMENT virtual book tour September 1 – 30! Title: What’s the Deal with Teens and Time Management: A Parents’ Guide to Helping Your Teen Succeed Author: Leslie Josel Publisher: People Tested Media Pages: 88 Genre: Nonfiction/Parenting Time [...]
    

Pump Up Your Book Presents Sand and Sin Cover Reveal!

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you the cover reveal for SAND AND SIN by Dani Jace on August 29! Title: Sand and Sin Author: Dani Jace Publisher: Lyrical Press Genre: Romance Erotica Format: Kindle The heart has a mission of its own… Wounded in more ways than one, Navy SEAL Jax Taylor only understands short-term [...]
    

You Might Like

Click here to safely unsubscribe from Pump Up Your Book! :: Virtual Book Publicity Tours. Click here to view mailing archives, here to change your preferences, or here to subscribePrivacy