Deal Seeking Mom on Facebook Deal Seeking Mom on Twitter Printable Coupons  
HOME ABOUT COUPONS DEALS FREEBIES LIVING ON LESS MONEY-MAKING IDEAS ROUNDUPS STORE DEALS  

Deal Seeking Mom: New Deals for 09/26/2016

  Deal Seeking Mom Coupon Database
   
 

Reynold’s Slow Cooker Liners $0.97 at Target

Here's a new $1/1 Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners printable coupon that makes for a great deal at Target or Walmart this week. You could pick up a pack of Slow Cooker Liners at Target for as low as $0.96!  Here's the deal:

Reynold's Slow Cooker Liner (4 ct. pk.), $1.97 ea.
$1/1 Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners printable coupon
$0.97 after coupon ($0.36 each liner)!

Reynold's Slow Cooker Liner (6 ct. pk.), $3.19 ea.
25% Off Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners (Target Cartwheel)
$1/1 Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners printable coupon
$1.39 after coupons!

Or you can add this to your list at Walmart this week:

Reynold's Slow Cooker Liner (4 ct. pk.), $1.96 ea.
$1/1 Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners printable coupon
$0.96 after coupon!

 

Thanks, For The Mommas!


Reynold’s Slow Cooker Liners $0.97 at Target was first posted on September 26, 2016 at 9:30 am.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

PhotoBoard Collection Up to 82% Off!


Hurry and check out this great PhotoBarn Collection sale today.  If you've been on the fence about trying out these beautiful ways to display your pictures, now is the time to try it out!  These premium 3/4" wooden PhotoBoards are solid wood, high-quality, vibrant prints that are sure to delight. For a limited time, you can save up to 82% OFF the 5 most popular PhotoBoard Collections.

Here's how to get your PhotoBoard Collection at this great sale price:

 


PhotoBoard Collection Up to 82% Off! was first posted on September 26, 2016 at 9:00 am.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

Up to 40% off at Kohl’s {Today Only!} #KohlsFallMystery

 
Today only, Kohl's and Savings.com have teamed up for a special one-day only mystery event where you can save 20%, 30% or even 40% off your order site wide! Unique discount codes are available today from 12:01AM CT - 11:59PM CT, with 20,000 total available: 20% off: 5,000 codes, 30% off: 13,000 codes, and 40% off: 2,000 codes.

Click here for your Kohl's Fall Mystery code!

If you're had your eye on a KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, now is a great time to order. Priced at $349.99, you could pay as low as $209.99 -- but that's not all. There's also a $30 mail-in rebate available, which would knock the price down to just $179.99!!!

I'm so in love with this watermelon color, but there are dozens more colors available. I'm sure you can all find one to match your kitchens!

Or here's another idea... NutriBullets are on sale starting at $79.99. If you score one of the lucky 40% off codes, you can snag it for just $47.99! These are so great for single serving morning smoothies, and they have great reviews online.

Maybe you're in the market for a new Keurig? How gorgeous is this new rhubarb color! It's on sale for just $119.99, making it $71.99 after a 40% off code. AND just like the stand mixer, it has a rebate available -- get $20 back with this mail-in rebate, for a final price of $51.99!!!

These are better-than Black Friday savings, so grab your unique code now and start shopping!

Deal Details

Don't forget that when you buy online and choose to pick up your purchase in store, shipping is FREE!

This post is in partnership with Savings.com. As always, all opinions are my own. Thank you for supporting the brands that make this site possible!


Up to 40% off at Kohl’s {Today Only!} #KohlsFallMystery was first posted on September 25, 2016 at 8:25 am.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

Life Is… Graphic Tee $15.95 + FREE Shipping

I just love these new Life Is... tees from Cents of Style. They're soooo soft and comfy -- size up if you want more of a drapey fit. I chose the pink Life Is Sweet! tee, and I adore the dusty rose color. Baking with my kids is one of my favorite things to do, and this shirt is a little reminder to try to fit more of that into our weeks.

This weekend you can get these Life Is... Graphic Tees for $15.95 (reg. $29.95) with FREE shipping!  Just use promo code LIFEIS1 during checkout to get this great deal.

Here's how to get your new favorite graphic tee:


Life Is… Graphic Tee $15.95 + FREE Shipping was first posted on September 24, 2016 at 12:49 pm.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

Weekly Coupon Insert Preview: 9/25/16

Coupon Insert PreviewHere is a preview of the coupons in this week's newspaper insert. They've all been added to the Deal Seeking Mom Coupon Database as well!

Be sure to refer to the coupon insert schedule to see which inserts are included in each week's paper!

Please note that there are regional differences in coupons, and your newspaper may not have all of the same coupons or same values as listed below.

However, if there's a great coupon missing from your insert, you can always buy additional coupons from a coupon clipping service!

Procter & Gamble (P&G 09/25/16)

SmartSource (SS 09/25/16)

RedPlum (RP 09/25/16)

Which coupons are you most excited about? Do you see any that will make fantastic deals when combined with upcoming store deals?


Weekly Coupon Insert Preview: 9/25/16 was first posted on September 24, 2016 at 7:50 am.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

More Recent Articles


Click here to safely unsubscribe from "Printable Coupons | Deal Seeking Mom™."
Click here to view mailing archives, here to change your preferences, or here to subscribePrivacy