Deal Seeking Mom on Facebook Deal Seeking Mom on Twitter Printable Coupons  
HOME ABOUT COUPONS DEALS FREEBIES LIVING ON LESS MONEY-MAKING IDEAS ROUNDUPS STORE DEALS  

Deal Seeking Mom: New Deals for 05/01/2016

  Deal Seeking Mom Coupon Database
   
 

Weekly Coupon Insert Preview: 5/1/16

Coupon Insert PreviewHere is a preview of the coupons in this week's newspaper insert. They've all been added to the Deal Seeking Mom Coupon Database as well!

 
FeedBlitz Top Slot
powered byad choices

Be sure to refer to the coupon insert schedule to see which inserts are included in each week's paper!

Please note that there are regional differences in coupons, and your newspaper may not have all of the same coupons or same values as listed below.

However, if there's a great coupon missing from your insert, you can always buy additional coupons from a coupon clipping service!

Procter & Gamble (P&G 05/01/16)

SmartSource (SS 05/01/16)

SmartSource #2 (SS 05/01/16 #2)

RedPlum (RP 05/01/16)

RedPlum #2 (RP 05/01/16 #2)

Which coupons are you most excited about? Do you see any that will make fantastic deals when combined with upcoming store deals?


Weekly Coupon Insert Preview: 5/1/16 was first posted on April 30, 2016 at 10:25 am.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

Huge Multi-Year Weekend Magazine Sale!

Here’s a huge weekend Multi-year Magazine Sale which features some great titles PLUS great savings when you purchase a TWO year subscription. Magazines make GREAT gifts and DiscountMags makes it SO easy to order a give subscription!

 
FeedBlitz Top Slot
powered byad choices

GREAT Father's Day & Mother's Day gift ideas!! You can even set the day to which your email e-gift card announcement will arrive!

Go here to see all of the titles in this sale!

No coupon code needed, this sale will end Sunday, May 1st, 2016 at midnight (est). You can purchase these magazine subscriptions for yourself, as gifts or to renew an existing subscription.

See another magazine you'd like to purchase? You can always use coupon code DEALSEEKINGMOM to save an additional 20% off of any other DiscountMags.com magazine subscription.


Huge Multi-Year Weekend Magazine Sale! was first posted on April 30, 2016 at 9:27 am.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

Fashion Friday: Workout Tanks & Yoga Pants $14.98 {Half Off!} #centsofstyle

I'm so excited about today's Fashion Friday offer... You can score some super cute active wear (workout tanks and yoga pants) for $14.95 -- that's 50% off!!! Plus you'll enjoy FREE shipping on your order too.   Just use promo code ACTIVELOVE during checkout to score your Fashion Friday savings.

 
FeedBlitz Top Slot
powered byad choices

Cents of Style gave me a sneak peek at some of the styles earlier this week, and I'm absolutely thrilled with them. I chose the Like A Girl tank in honor of my two girls, because I have a goal of staying active to set a good example for them. I want them to know that there's SO much more to being fit and healthy than just looking good in a swimsuit -- although, let's be honest, that's a nice added perk.

Truth be told, they totally put me to shame. They're both excellent soccer players, and I'm one proud mama watching them give that extra effort in practice and games.

A quick note about sizing -- the Christa capris that I'm wearing fit true to size. I have on the S/M size, but they also come in L/XL. The tanks, however, run a little small. The site says they're a fitted workout tank, and they're very fitted. I typically wear a small top, but I sized up to a medium, and I could probably stand to move up to a large. So I recommend going up a size or two from what you normally wear, depending on how clingy you want it to be.

Here's how to get your active wear for half off:

This deal is valid through Sunday, May 1, 2016.

Disclosure: Brought to you by Cents of Style, all opinions are my own. Thank you for supporting the brands that support this site!


Fashion Friday: Workout Tanks & Yoga Pants $14.98 {Half Off!} #centsofstyle was first posted on April 29, 2016 at 2:34 pm.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

Glade Wax Melt Warmers $1 at CVS (Starts 5/1)


Grab this new $2/1 Glade Wax Melt Warmers printable coupon and hold on to it for a great deal next week (starting Sunday, 5/1) at CVS! You can score a Glade Wax Melt Warmer for $1 at CVS next week when you combine your coupon with an Ibotta rebate offer and an Extra Care Bucks offer too. Here's the upcoming deal:

Glade Wax Melt Warmers, $9 ea.
Get $3 Extra Care Bucks wyb a participating Glade Wax Melts Warmer product
$3/1 Glade Wax Melt Warmer (Ibotta Deposit)
$2/1 Glade Wax Melt Warmer printable coupon
$1 after coupon, rebate and ECBs!

Thanks, Passion for Savings!


Glade Wax Melt Warmers $1 at CVS (Starts 5/1) was first posted on April 29, 2016 at 12:00 pm.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

Island Fresh Organic Coconut Oil $21.98

Right now on Amazon you can get some Island Fresh Organic Coconut Oil for $21.98!  Plus you'll enjoy FREE Super Saver Shipping on your order over $49, or with your Amazon Prime membership.

Thanks, Jungle Deals & Steals!


Island Fresh Organic Coconut Oil $21.98 was first posted on April 29, 2016 at 11:00 am.

©2008-14 Deal Seeking Mom™. All rights reserved. Use of this feed is for personal, non-commercial use only. If you are not reading this article in your feed reader, then the site is guilty of copyright infringement. Please contact me at admin@dealseekingmom.com.

    
 

More Recent Articles

 

FeedBlitz Top Slot
powered byad choices


Click here to safely unsubscribe from "Printable Coupons | Deal Seeking Mom™."
Click here to view mailing archives, here to change your preferences, or here to subscribePrivacy